Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

50/50 Winners

Friday Sep 14 Friday Sep 21 Saturday Nov 3
Winner - Kathy Unterschute $1295 Winner - Red Herbert $882.50 Winner Lorraine Frijzke - $1002.50
Wednesday Oct 10 Friday Oct 19 Friday Oct 26
Winner - Al Miller & Ed Pereyma - $822.50 Winner - Thomson, Burlock & Rathgaber - $1257.50 Winner - Joe Miller & Art Lutz - $845.00
Saturday Oct 27 Wednesday Nov 14 Friday Nov 30
Winner - Diane Koch - $935.00 Winner - Sandra Fisher - $852.50 Winner - Maxine Bell & Shirley Ulmer - $1047.50
Friday Dec 7 Friday Dec 12 Wednesday Dec 15
Winner - Linda Rieger & Celeste Lamberty - $912.50 Winner - Jeff Molnar - $655.00 Winner - Ryan Ries - $1492.50
Tuesday Jan 1 Saturday Jan 5 Saturday Jan 12
Winner Dennis Nohlgren & Brian Kohlenberg - $2457.50 Winner - Mike Fisher - $907.50 Winner - Lummerding & Ward - $795.00
Friday Jan 18 Sunday Jan 20 Saturday Jan 26
Winner - Kornechy & Kreklewich - $760.00 Winner - Jeff Molnar - $735.00 Winner - Michael Basjutskid - $865.00
Wednesday Jan 30 Friday Feb 1 Saturday Feb 2
Winner - Larry Kienas & Darcy Gettel - $420.00 Winner - Tania Bomberak - $692.50 Winner - Glen Walchuk - $650.00
Saturday Feb 9 Friday Feb 15 Wednesday Feb 20
Winner - Tom More $780.00 Winner - Art Sastaunik - $1397.50 Winner - George & Kelly Badduke - $595
Friday Feb 22 Saturday Feb 23 Wednesday Feb 27
Winner - Blair Gottschalk $935.00 Winner - Susan Chruko & Kayla Hauser $852.50 Winner - Anne Stefanowski $725.00
Saturday March 2 Progressive 50/50
Winner - Roy Niessen $2157.50 Winner - Sharon Motter $6970.00